WHAT OUR CLIENTS SAY

With over 20 years combined conveyancing experience, we have helped over 12,500 clients achieve their property goals.
We know the importance of having a trustworthy conveyancer on your side. Don’t just take our word for it, here’s what our clients have to say.
J PHILLIPS
J PHILLIPS
July 12, 2022.
Verified
We engaged Your Move Conveyancing on a few recommendations we’d had and boy did they deliver! Dave, Carmel and Liza were an unbelievable help making time to answer every question we had and if they didn’t have the answer on the spot, they’d get it and call us straight back. They’ve provided a very professional service and made it so easy to understand. Our settlement ran extremely smoothly (as far as we knew) and we couldn’t recommend them any higher. 10/10
M
M
July 6, 2022.
Verified
Great service with friendly and contactable staff who made the whole process smooth and easy. The complimentary fast contract review was excellent!
Guo Florence
Guo Florence
June 27, 2022.
Verified
Really quick response and good services, worth the money!
Ryan Z
Ryan Z
June 17, 2022.
Verified
Doris Lui is the best conveyancer! Can’t wait to do more businesses with her again. Highly recommended! Doris is super nice and sweet!
Emma P
Emma P
May 29, 2022.
Verified
I highly recommend Your Move Conveyancing. Lydia in particular was amazing and made the process as easy as possible. Lydia answered any questions I had and was always super fast with her replies. I had the best experience and there is nothing that I can fault with their service.
Laurel Donnelly
Laurel Donnelly
May 8, 2022.
Verified
The team was very professional, cordial and responsive. Poppy and Carmel, in particular, were of great assistance throughout the settlement process. Poppy went above and beyond to answer all my questions and co-ordinated settlement efficiently with my broker. Can highly recommend this firm.
Troy Balvert
Troy Balvert
May 3, 2022.
Verified
Hands down the best conveyancing business out. Dave and his team make it easy, clear and simple to understand all the steps of buying a property. For our first home, we couldn't ask for a better team and they made the process that much easier, less stressful and more enjoyable for us.
Claire J
Claire J
May 3, 2022.
Verified
A great experience navigating a fairly complex sale and simultaneous settlement, all done extremely professionally and keeping us updated at all times. Thank you to David, Naomi and the Your Move team. We are very happy to recommended your services.
Ian Fields
Ian Fields
April 6, 2022.
Verified
Great comms. Easy process.

We have found the whole sale process extremely professional and really appreciated the prompt responses we have had to any queries. We would definitely recommend David, Lydia and team!

Zoe Field

David, Stella and the team at Your Move Conveyancing were an absolute pleasure to deal with at all stages of the process. Extremely prompt, efficient, friendly, professional and informative always.

Orla Neville

I cannot praise your services enough, the entire team including Sikha, Carmel and Felicity have been fantastic. With their responsiveness and extremely quick turnaround, they have been instrumental in the smooth property purchase process.

Magda

Truely impressed. Best service ever! It was a long process of finally purchasing a house but Naomi supported every step of the way and I couldn’t have done it without her. Thank you so much for your service. I would highly recommend!

Tomomi Adare

I would recommend the YMC Team to anyone who expects good and expedient service.

Plamen Bassarov
Thank you Sikha and Naomi for supporting us through the process. Timely and professional feedback on all occasions.
Terry McCann
We had a excellent experience overall with your firm. Smooth process with timely and great communication and on settlement day when we had issues with our bank – Lauren stepped in and went over and above to make sure the settlement was completed as soon as possible, thanks again for all your help – much appreciated.
Kevin & Caryn

We are so glad Wendy was our conveyancer for our property purchase. She was always very responsive, thorough and kept us in the loop on what was going on. Our settlement went smoothly as she was proactive in chasing up our bank (CBA) and broker. We would recommend Wendy to our family and friends for all their conveyancing needs.

Joanna Wang

An absolutely excellent service from start to finish. And it was all done online or via phone call or email. So if you are busy or interstate this is the perfect service for you. I highly recommend this company for conveyancing work.

Louise Butler

Liza and Carmel have been exceptional at every stage of the purchase. The depth and clarity of advice given, and the speed of turnaround on queries and contract reviews really surprised me. We started our property search with a solicitor but it became clear that the level of service they were providing was unacceptable. Switching to Your Move Conveyancing was a total game-changer; we should have done it from the start!

William Blackburn

It is my first property purchase, glad that I have found YMC to help me with this purchase, especially want to thank Lydia Chen who has been very helpful with her full of knowledge and professional service, it wouldn’t be a great experience without her. I would highly recommend YMC to everyone who needs conveyancing service.

Siming Huo

We had a 1st class experience (again) from very prompt and practical contract for sale reviews right through to final settlement. Sikha and Carmel were very supportive and the whole process went seemlessly. Thanks again.

Geoff Cox

The level of professionalism exhibited by Poppy and the team gave us great confidence that they were always providing the best of service. I have no hesitation in recommending this company.

Jen Northey

David and Liza were great. Guided me through the process and helped with some tricky deadlines that the vendor missed. Was always calm and professional which helped my nerves!

James Curtis

I have used Wendy and the team twice in 3 months for 2 properties sales and I can’t speak highly enough of them! Best I have ever used in all my years of buying and selling property. Professional, responsive, knowledgeable and a pleasure to deal with!

Amber Burgess

A huge shout out to Your Move Conveyancing! Your support through the transaction has been impeccable. We will certainly be seeking to engage your team on our next transfer and would certainly recommend you to our friends and family.

Elena Berkovic

I could not be happier with Liza or Dave – so efficient, so helpful, so great. Even when I kept asking the same question because I was confused they were so patient, explaining it over and over again until I understood. We have used them a few times and have been stoked every time – highly, highly recommend.

Shelley Du Flou

Kristy and Lydia are the most incredible people, an absolute pleasure to work with. They made this process as seamless as it could be, and we were not easy! Immensely grateful for all their help in securing our first home!

Eric Meyer
GET IN TOUCH