WHAT OUR CLIENTS SAY

With over 20 years combined conveyancing experience, we have helped over 12,500 clients achieve their property goals.
We know the importance of having a trustworthy conveyancer on your side. Don’t just take our word for it, here’s what our clients have to say.
Niloo
Niloo
April 5, 2022.
Verified
Highly recommended conveyancing service. Kristy and Sikha assisted us throughout the purchase of our property and evenything went very smoothly. The team is professional and responsive. Thank you and we will definitely work together again in future.
Karen Martin
Karen Martin
March 16, 2022.
Verified
I would highly recommend Your Move Conveyancing for your conveyancing needs. In particular Naomi has been an excellent partner to work with throughout the process, incredibly knowledgeable and very prompt with feedback. Many thanks to them for making the purchase of my property a smooth one!
paul nyul
paul nyul
March 2, 2022.
Verified
very professional with great communication - everything was seamless and they removed all of our stress. Paul and Karen
Tony Thornton
Tony Thornton
January 20, 2022.
Verified
Hi YMC, Thank you for your expertise and professionalism throughout our home upgrade. You have a great process, facilitated by great people. Well done, Shashi and Liza.
Justin
Justin
January 11, 2022.
Verified
Extremely responsive and helpful with a slightly more complicated case in relation to our recent purchase. Highly recommend David, Liza and Carmel.
Ishmeet Singh
Ishmeet Singh
January 4, 2022.
Verified
Excellent service. Prompt, courteous and diligent.
Yan Hua Xu
Yan Hua Xu
October 7, 2021.
Verified
Recently my daughter purchased her first investment property, the experiences have been awesome with help from Kristy and Sikha. There were some issues with the lending institutions. however, they were dealt professionally by Kristy. We were very impressed and felt very lucky to have them in the team!
Brian Wong
Brian Wong
September 26, 2021.
Verified
I used Your Move Conveyancing for a purchase of a home, including reviewing contracts and support to settlement. They were extremely through, quick and efficient. Will definitely use them again in future
Phil Briggs
Phil Briggs
September 9, 2021.
Verified
Excellent work and very happy. Can recommend.

I cannot praise your services enough, the entire team including Sikha, Carmel and Felicity have been fantastic. With their responsiveness and extremely quick turnaround, they have been instrumental in the smooth property purchase process.

Magda

The level of professionalism exhibited by Poppy and the team gave us great confidence that they were always providing the best of service. I have no hesitation in recommending this company.

Jen Northey

David and Liza were great. Guided me through the process and helped with some tricky deadlines that the vendor missed. Was always calm and professional which helped my nerves!

James Curtis

David, Stella and the team at Your Move Conveyancing were an absolute pleasure to deal with at all stages of the process. Extremely prompt, efficient, friendly, professional and informative always.

Orla Neville

An absolutely excellent service from start to finish. And it was all done online or via phone call or email. So if you are busy or interstate this is the perfect service for you. I highly recommend this company for conveyancing work.

Louise Butler

It is my first property purchase, glad that I have found YMC to help me with this purchase, especially want to thank Lydia Chen who has been very helpful with her full of knowledge and professional service, it wouldn’t be a great experience without her. I would highly recommend YMC to everyone who needs conveyancing service.

Siming Huo

We are so glad Wendy was our conveyancer for our property purchase. She was always very responsive, thorough and kept us in the loop on what was going on. Our settlement went smoothly as she was proactive in chasing up our bank (CBA) and broker. We would recommend Wendy to our family and friends for all their conveyancing needs.

Joanna Wang
We had a excellent experience overall with your firm. Smooth process with timely and great communication and on settlement day when we had issues with our bank – Lauren stepped in and went over and above to make sure the settlement was completed as soon as possible, thanks again for all your help – much appreciated.
Kevin & Caryn

We have found the whole sale process extremely professional and really appreciated the prompt responses we have had to any queries. We would definitely recommend David, Lydia and team!

Zoe Field

Liza and Carmel have been exceptional at every stage of the purchase. The depth and clarity of advice given, and the speed of turnaround on queries and contract reviews really surprised me. We started our property search with a solicitor but it became clear that the level of service they were providing was unacceptable. Switching to Your Move Conveyancing was a total game-changer; we should have done it from the start!

William Blackburn

I would recommend the YMC Team to anyone who expects good and expedient service.

Plamen Bassarov

Kristy and Lydia are the most incredible people, an absolute pleasure to work with. They made this process as seamless as it could be, and we were not easy! Immensely grateful for all their help in securing our first home!

Eric Meyer

I could not be happier with Liza or Dave – so efficient, so helpful, so great. Even when I kept asking the same question because I was confused they were so patient, explaining it over and over again until I understood. We have used them a few times and have been stoked every time – highly, highly recommend.

Shelley Du Flou

Truely impressed. Best service ever! It was a long process of finally purchasing a house but Naomi supported every step of the way and I couldn’t have done it without her. Thank you so much for your service. I would highly recommend!

Tomomi Adare

We had a 1st class experience (again) from very prompt and practical contract for sale reviews right through to final settlement. Sikha and Carmel were very supportive and the whole process went seemlessly. Thanks again.

Geoff Cox
Thank you Sikha and Naomi for supporting us through the process. Timely and professional feedback on all occasions.
Terry McCann

I have used Wendy and the team twice in 3 months for 2 properties sales and I can’t speak highly enough of them! Best I have ever used in all my years of buying and selling property. Professional, responsive, knowledgeable and a pleasure to deal with!

Amber Burgess

A huge shout out to Your Move Conveyancing! Your support through the transaction has been impeccable. We will certainly be seeking to engage your team on our next transfer and would certainly recommend you to our friends and family.

Elena Berkovic
GET IN TOUCH